Orange City Branch
(386) 774-0977
(386) 774-2070 fax
24 Hour Response Line:
(386) 774-0979
orangecitybranch@pinnaclebank-fl.com

 Administration
(386) 774-2001
(386) 774-2010 fax

SBA Lending
sbalending@pinnaclebank-fl.com

Longwood Branch
(407) 331-3007
(407) 331-4044 fax
24 Hour Response Line:
(407)331-3637
longwoodbranch@pinnaclebank-fl.com


Lenders

Ben Lalikos, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 386-456-5016
E-Mail: blalikos@pinnaclebank-fl.com (NMLS ID# 1031457)

Douglas Quadrozzi, SVP/Commercial Lender
Phone: 386-774-0977
E-Mail: dquadrozzi@pinnaclebank-fl.com (NMLS ID# 445717)

Linda Pellegrino, VP/Bank Manager
Phone: 407-331-3007
E-Mail: lpellegrino@pinnaclebank-fl.com (NMLS ID# 445683)

Traci Smith, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 407-590-4664
E-Mail: tsmith@pinnaclebank-fl.com

Scott Flanders, President, First Coast
Phone: 904-571-2444
E-Mail: sflanders@pinnaclebank-fl.com

Phil Bravo, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-742-7075
E-Mail: pbravo@pinnaclebank-fl.com  

Cindy Dunlop, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 904-610-4144
E-Mail: cdunlop@pinnaclebank-fl.com

Gina Medlock, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 561-214-0303
 
Wade Faircloth, President, Tampa Bay
Phone: 813-313-6907
 
Ed Newton, SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager
Phone: 813-504-9424
 
Amy L. Tebbe, SVP/Business Development Officer
Phone: 813-361-9963
 
Michael Skat, SVP/Managing Director-Specialty Lending
Phone: 407-314-2268


(Please do not send sensitive data such as account numbers or Social Security numbers within your email message)

 

You are leaving Pinnacle Bank's Web Site

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Pinnacle Bank's Web Site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Pinnacle Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Pinnacle Bank.

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×